The  Art Without Boundaries Association has tax exempt status under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code

TM 2005 Art Without Boundaries™ and MnemeTherapy™ are both trademarks with all rights reserved. You may not copy or reproduce anything from this website without written permission from AWBF

Art Without Boundaries Association, Inc.

Contact Webmaster
Contact AWB
The Art Without Boundaries Association

    Board of Directors:

    Mary Jussel, Boise, ID, President
    Lori Loewen, Findlay, OH
    Catherine Fetterman, Leesburg, VA
    Craig Todd, Tampa, FL
    Noell Hammer-Burns,  Leesburg, FL
    (Association Management Company representative)

    Mailing address:
    7405 Harbor View Dr.
    Leesburg, FL 34788